NOTICE: We are currently experiencing system delays and limited functionality for some forms. If you are a potential student, contact Admissions or Financial Aid with questions at admis@sf.edu or 260-399-8000.

Information and university updates about COVID-19 and CARES Act Funds.

Brookside Mansion building

Contact Us

Ellen Paxton
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
260-399-7700, ext 6428
epaxton@sf.edu

William “Willie” Romero, MALS
Director of Development
260-399-8033
jromero@sf.edu

Jessica Eggers-Buttes

Jessica Eggers-Buttes
Director of Foundation Relations and Grant Writer
jbuttes@sf.edu
260-399-8035

Sr. Marilyn Oliver

Sister Marilyn Oliver
Planned Giving and Missions
moliver@sf.edu
260-399-8036

Tess Steffen
Annual Fund Coordinator
tsteffen@sf.edu
260-399-7700, ext. 6408

Tatiana Walzer

Tatiana C. Walzer
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
twalzer@sf.edu
260-399-7700, ext. 6402

Mary Timm Zimmerman

Mary Timm Zimmerman
Donor Relations Specialist
mtimm@sf.edu
260-399-8031

Gerry Grim
Gift Officer
ggrim@sf.edu
260-399-8007

Dawn Barnholt
Gift Processor
dbarnholt@sf.edu
260-399-7700, ext. 6400

Kathy Calvin

Kathy Calvin
Administrative Assistant
kcalvin@sf.edu
260-399-8034