USF Alert:

All classes and labs on the Fort Wayne campus and the USF Crown Point site will continue in an online format through the spring semester.

Further information will be available at https://news.sf.edu/category/coronavirus.

Brookside Mansion building

Contact Us

Ron Turpin

Ron Turpin
Interim Vice President for Advancement and Strategic Initiative
260-399-7700, ext. 6427
rturpin@sf.edu

Melissa Eastman

Melissa Eastman
Director of Alumni Relations and Interim Director of Development
260-399-8032
alumni@sf.edu

Jessica Eggers-Buttes

Jessica Eggers-Buttes
Director of Foundation Relations and Grant Writer
jbuttes@sf.edu
260-399-8035

Lynne Frazier

Lynne McKenna Frazier
Grant Consultant
lfrazier@sf.edu
260-399-8035

Sr. Marilyn Oliver

Sister Marilyn Oliver
Planned Giving and Missions
moliver@sf.edu
260-399-8036

Tess Steffen

Tess Steffen
Annual Fund Coordinator
tsteffen@sf.edu
260-399-7700, ext. 6408

Tatiana Walzer

Tatiana C. Walzer
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
twalzer@sf.edu
260-399-7700, ext. 6402

Mary Timm Zimmerman

Mary Timm Zimmerman
Donor Relations Specialist
mtimm@sf.edu
260-399-8031

Kathy Calvin

Kathy Calvin
Administrative Assistant
kcalvin@sf.edu
260-399-8034