Brookside Mansion building

Contact Us

Matt Smith

Dr. Matt Smith
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
msmith@sf.edu
260-399-7700, ext. 8105

Matt Rowan

Matthew Rowan
Director of Development
mrowan@sf.edu
260-399-7700, ext. 6406

Lynne Frazier

Lynne McKenna Frazier
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
lfrazier@sf.edu
260-399-8035

Tammy Oakes

Tammy Oakes
Senior Gift Officer
toakes@sf.edu
260-399-7700, ext. 6407

Sr. Marilyn Oliver

Sister Marilyn Oliver
Planned Giving and Missions
moliver@sf.edu
260-399-8036

Sandie Phalen

Sandie L. Phalen
Director of Marketing & Development (Crown Point)
sphalen@sf.edu
877-803-8879

Tatiana Walzer

Tatiana C. Walzer
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
twalzer@sf.edu
260-399-7700, ext. 6402

Mary Timm Zimmerman

Mary Timm Zimmerman
Donor Relations Specialist
mtimm@sf.edu
260-399-8031

Don Schenkel

Donald F. Schenkel
University Consultant
dschenkel@sf.edu
260-399-8030

Kathy Calvin

Kathy Calvin
Administrative Assistant
kcalvin@sf.edu
260-399-8034