Contact

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/matt_smith.jpg

Dr. Matt Smith
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
msmith@sf.edu
260.399.7700, ext. 8105

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/mrowan-1.jpg

Matthew Rowan
Director of Development
mrowan@sf.edu
260.399.7700, ext. 6406

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/lfrazier.jpg

Lynne McKenna Frazier
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
lfrazier@sf.edu
260.399.8035

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/tammy_oakes.jpg?i=1659376631

Tammy Oakes
Senior Gift Officer
toakes@sf.edu
260.399.7700, ext. 6407

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/marilyn_oliver.jpg

Sister Marilyn Oliver
Planned Giving and Missions
moliver@sf.edu
260.399.8036

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/sandie_phalen.jpg

Sandie L. Phalen
Director of Marketing & Development (Crown Point)
sphalen@sf.edu
877.803.8879

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/twalzer.jpg

Tatiana C. Walzer
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
twalzer@sf.edu
260.399.7700, ext. 6402

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/mary_timm_zimmerman.jpg

Mary Timm Zimmerman
Donor Relations Specialist
mtimm@sf.edu
260.399.8031

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/dschenkel.jpg

Donald F. Schenkel
University Consultant
dschenkel@sf.edu
260.399.8030

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/kathy_calvin.jpg

Kathy Calvin
Administrative Assistant
kcalvin@sf.edu
260.399.8034